Every Elin Hilderbrand Book In Order

Warm up this winter by reading every book by the Queen of summer novels! We’ll show you the correct order to read all of Elin Hilderbrand’s seasonal series and standalone stories perfect for staying warm by the fire or lounging on Nantucket beaches.

The Winter Series

The Nantucket Series

The Paradise Series

28 Summers

Standalone Stories

Newest to Oldest

Short Stories