Use CHEER for 20% off at checkout! Free shipping on $35+ Last day for holiday shipping is 12/13.

Wild Beings

Regular Price $18.99

Regular Price $23.99 CAD

Regular Price $18.99

Regular Price $23.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around April 19, 2022. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

Description

This gorgeously illustrated book reminds us of the powerful interconnectedness between nature and human beings, perfect for fans of Kobi Yamada and Nancy Tillman.

We are curious, strong, and fierce / We are creators, explorers, and seekers / We can climb, leap and run… We are WILD.

This gloriously illustrated gift book for all ages is an ode to the kindred spirits of children and animals. With socio-emotional themes woven throughout, Wild Beings celebrates our universal and unbreakable bonds with Mother Nature, igniting a passion for playing and exploring the outdoors. As with her stunning debut picture book Sail, Dorien Brouwers leads us on a transformative journey through the wilderness to find our voice.

Don't miss Dorien Brouwers' debut, Sail!

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"An invitation to cultivate our wild selves and our inextricable bond with the natural world."—Kirkus Reviews
“Breathtaking….a fun nature lesson for honing children’s identification skills. Certain to encourage children’s love of exploring their own wild and free sides.”
Booklist
Read More Read Less