Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Cowboy Come Home

Cowboy Come Home

Welcome to Big Verde, Texas, where a love-’em-and-leave-’em cowboy faces his greatest challenge yet—the woman he left behind. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Lori Wilde and Carolyn Brown.
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Western

On Sale: August 27th 2019

Price: $24.98 / $32.48 (CAD)

Page Count: 448

ISBN-13: 9781549146732

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Once Upon a Time in Texas