Orders over $45 ship FREE

Second Chance at Rancho Lindo

Regular Price $8.99

Regular Price $12.99 CAD

Regular Price $8.99

Regular Price $12.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around November 29, 2022. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Nov 29, 2022

Page Count

352 Pages

ISBN-13

9781538722305

Description

Fans of Rebekah Weatherspoon and R.C. Ryan will love this launch of a new western romance series exploring love and second chances in a small town in California.

This sexy cowboy is nothing but a complication…but he’s also impossible to resist.
 
As the new horticulturist at Rancho Lindo, Nora Torres is determined to make the garden a success and prove to the Ortega family that they made the right decision in hiring her. Plants take patience and care, and that should be Nora’s focus, not Gabe Ortega, who is back home on his family’s ranch after an injury abruptly ended his military career. A long time ago, Nora made the mistake of believing a promise from Gabe, and she’s determined not to make that mistake twice.

          His family hopes he’s home for good, but Gabe has always wanted something else—something more—than working at Rancho Lindo. So he can’t allow himself to be sidetracked by his feelings for Nora when he knows he’ll be leaving again. But soon, rather than keeping his distance from the garden and the talented horticulturist, Gabe finds what he really wants is to change Nora’s mind about him.
 

What's Inside

Read More Read Less