Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Cowhide-and-Seek

Cowhide-and-Seek

A fun and humorous picture book about a cow playing hide and seek, perfect for fans of Click, Clack, Moo.

Where, oh where, could Bessie be?

When Bessie hears the farmer counting his cows, she thinks he’s starting a game of hide-and-seek. She hurries off to hide, determined to be the winner- but she’s the only one playing! When her “hiding spot” walks away, she follows it . . . right off the farm! Ready or not, here comes the farmer! Will Bessie find the perfect place to hide?


Read More

Genre: Children's Books / Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Cows

On Sale: May 7th 2019

Price: $17.99 / $23.49 (CAD)

Page Count: 32

ISBN-13: 9780762491841

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews