Orders over $45 ship FREE

Meet The Author: Larissa Ione

New York Times bestselling author and Air Force veteran Larissa Ione traded in a career in meteorology to pursue her passion of writing. She has since published dozens of books. She now spends her days in pajamas with her computer, strong coffee, and supernatural worlds. She believes in celebrating everything, and would never be caught without a bottle of Champagne chilling in the fridge . . . just in case. She currently lives in Wisconsin with her retired U.S. Coast Guard husband, her son, a rescue cat named Vegas, and her very own hellhounds, a King Shepherd named Hexe and a Belgian Malinois named Duvel.
Discover More

Praise

"The third book in Ione's supercharged Demonica series ignites on the first page and never looks back."—4 1/2 stars, RT Book Reviews on Passion Unleashed
Ione has a true gift for imbuing her characters with dark-edged passion. . . a top notch read."4 stars, RT Book Reviews on Desire Unchained
"Ione brings to life a riveting world filled with sizzling sensuality, dark wit, and wicked hot demons."—Lara Adrian, New York Times bestselling author on Passion Unleashed
"The author's hard-edged style infuses the story with darkness while taking it to sizzling heights."—4 stars, RT Book Reviews on Pleasure Unbound
"Wicked...Decadently Sinful...Prepare to be burned."—Gena Showalter, New York Times bestselling author on Desire Unchained
Read More Read Less

Eternal Rider

Regular Price $7.99

Regular Price $8.99 CAD

Regular Price $7.99

Regular Price $8.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around April 1, 2011. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Apr 1, 2011

Page Count

432 Pages

ISBN-13

9780446574495

Description

Prepare to be burned (Gena Showalter) in this dark, sexy tale by the New York Times bestselling author of the Demonica series, perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, JR Ward, and Jeaniene Frost.

His name is Ares, and the fate of mankind rests on his powerful shoulders. If he falls to the forces of evil, the world falls too. As one of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, he is far stronger than any mortal, but even he cannot fight his destiny forever. Not when his own brother plots against him.

Yet there is one last hope. Gifted in a way other humans can’t-or won’t-understand, Cara Thornhart is the key to both this Horseman’s safety and his doom. But involving Cara will prove treacherous, even beyond the maddening, dangerous desire that seizes them the moment they meet. For staving off eternal darkness could have a staggering cost: Cara’s life.