Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

A Time of Blood

A Time of Blood

Acclaimed epic fantasy author John Gwynne’s second book in his Of Blood and Bone trilogy, an epic fantasy perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson, and David Gemmell.

For more from John Gwynne, check out:

The Faithful and the Fallen
Malice
Valor
Ruin
Wrath

Of Blood & Bone
A Time of Dread

Read More

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy / Fiction / Fantasy / Epic

On Sale: April 16th 2019

Price: $11.99 / $14.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 672

ISBN-13: 9780316502283

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews