Use BOOKISH22 for 10% off at checkout! Free shipping on $45+

How to Potty Train Your Porcupine

Regular Price $17.99

Regular Price $22.99 CAD

Regular Price $17.99

Regular Price $22.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around May 12, 2020. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

Description

This laugh-out-loud picture book is a hilarious take on potty training by a talented New Yorker cartoonist — perfect for fans of If You Give a Mouse a Cookie and How to Babysit a Grandma.

Two children bring home a pet porcupine, but they can only keep her if she’s house-trained! After a whirlwind of increasingly zany approaches, the kids learn that sometimes the best way to solve a problem is to ask nicely. With Tom’s wit and dynamic artwork, this delightful story about learning to pee will bring joy and heart to young readers.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less