Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Six romance series to dip into this fall

The air is crisp and you’ve dug out your coziest sweater. Now it’s time to pick a new romance series to start. Okay, fine. It’s always a good time to start a new romance series! Whether you are in the mood to visit a small town, find your next cowboy love, or laugh out loud, we have you covered. Happy reading!


Scoop from editor Leah Hultenschmidt: “Katie MacAlister’s paranormal romances aren’t just laugh-out-loud reads. They’re snort-beverage-out-your-nose hilarious. Get ready for dragon-shifters, demon-slayers, and a delightfully irreverent take on mythology.”


Scoop from editor Alex Logan: “Christmas on Mistletoe Lane is the start to this festive new series and will appeal to fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason. Stay at the famous Sweetwater Springs B&B, eat fudge and sip cappuccino at Dawanda’s Fudge Shop, and enjoy the holiday lights while ice skating on Silver Lake.”


Scoop from editor Madeleine Colavita: “The small town of Big Verde, Texas has everything—cowboys, cowboys, and more cowboys! It also has cute kids, found families, and a little bit of fairy tale magic. Come on down!”


Scoop from Leah Hultenschmidt: “With her trademark warmth and wit, New York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes introduces the highly unconventional Wentworth family, Regency romance with a Cinderella twist.”


Scoop from Amy Pierpont: “This is the perfect cowboy romance for fans of Lori Wilde and Carolyn Brown! Rodeo rider Austin Davis will do anything to win back the love of his life. But Carly’s definitely hiding a secret—one that will test the depth of their love and open a new world of possibilities.”


Scoop from Amy Pierpont: Fans of Elizabeth Hoyt’s beloved Maiden Lane series will love the first book in her Greycourt series! When the Duke of Harlowe, the man who destroyed her brother, appears at the country house party Freya de Moray is attending, she does what any devoted sister would do: She starts planning her revenge.