Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

I've Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm

I've Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm

WHERE SECRETS SMOLDER . . .
Calm. Cool. Collected. Gisele Whitby has perfected the art of illusion-her survival, after all, has depended upon it. Years ago, to escape an abusive husband, Gisele “disappeared.” Now she must risk revealing her new identity to save another innocent girl from the same fate. But she needs a daring man for her scheme, and the rogue in question shows a remarkable talent . . . for shattering Gisele’s carefully constructed facade and igniting her deepest desires.

. . . PASSION IGNITES
This isn’t the first time Jamie Montcrief has awakened naked and confused from a night of drinking. It is, however, the first time a stunningly beautiful woman offers him payment afterward. Gisele has a business proposition for him, a mission involving cunning thievery and a brazen rescue. How can he say no to a plot this dangerous . . . and a woman this delectable?
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Historical

On Sale: December 16th 2014

Price: $6 / $7 (CAD)

Page Count: 352

ISBN-13: 9781455583812

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

"4 Stars! In this delightful, poignant debut that sets Bowen on the path to become a beloved author, the innovative plotline and ending are only superseded by the likable, multidimensional characters: a strong-willed heroine and a heart-stealing hero. Get set to relish Bowen's foray into the genre."—RT Book Reviews
"A delightful story that will warm your heart and keep the pages turning as fast as you can."—Teresa Medeiros, New York Times bestselling author
"Fans of Julia Quinn and Sarah MacLean will adore I've Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm, with its quick banter, engaging heroine, and quirky cast of side characters (including poultry)!"—Lauren Willig, New York Times bestselling author
Read More Read Less