Use FALL22 for 10% off at checkout! Free shipping on $45+

Gracie's Secret

Regular Price $12.99

Regular Price $16.99 CAD

Regular Price $12.99

Regular Price $16.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around March 5, 2019. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Mar 5, 2019

Page Count

320 Pages

ISBN-13

9781538732922

Description

My dearest daughter, I will never forget the day I nearly lost you. The day you learned the secrets that would tear our lives apart…

Time stops for Jen when her beloved daughter, Gracie, is involved in a terrible car crash. After the little girl is pronounced dead at the scene, it’s a miracle when paramedics manage to then resuscitate her.

The relief Jen feels at Gracie’s recovery is matched only by her fury at the driver of the car-her ex-husband’s new girlfriend, Ella. Jen has never trusted Ella, and now her worst fears have been confirmed.

But then Gracie begins to tell strange stories about what she heard in the car that day, and what she saw in those moments near death. It’s clear that there’s something shocking hidden in Ella’s past…but exposing it could tear all their lives apart.

An emotional page-turner that will take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain, and Kerry Fisher.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"The writing was gorgeous and so beautifully felt."—Frolic
"Brilliant, thrilling and fiendishly addictive. The author masterfully takes us on a journey, packed with twists. A book I cannot put down and one I will be thinking about for a very long time."—Renita D'Silva, Pushcart Prize-nominated author
Read More Read Less