Full Blooded

Full Blooded

In the vein of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs, Amanda Carlson’s debut is a new urban fantasy that rewrites the werewolf myth…

It’s not easy being a girl. It’s even harder when you’re the only girl in a family of werewolves. But it’s next to impossible when your very existence spells out the doom of your race… Meet Jessica McClain — she just became part of the pack.
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters

On Sale: September 11th 2012

Price: $12.99

Page Count: 352

ISBN-13: 9780316205207

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"A wild, wolfy ride that will have you howling for more!"—Kristen Painter, author of Blood Rights
"Amanda Carlson's Full Blooded is full of all good things: danger, excitement, an original, LIKEABLE heroine and some great mythological mayhem. Bring on book 2!"—New York Times and USA Today bestseller Karen Chance
"Amanda Carlson's debut novel is a fast paced tale with a cliffhanger ending that left me panting for more. Full Blooded left me on the edge of my seat from cover to cover."—New York Times bestselling author Faith Hunter
"A fresh approach to the werewolf tale."—Library Journal on Full Blooded