Use FALL22 for 10% off at checkout! Free shipping on $45+

5+ Family Reads About Antiracism

Antiracism

Here are some books to help you and your children think critically about race and racism’s role in our current world, and most importantly, how to combat racism to create a future that includes and accepts all.

To Share

The #1 New York Times bestseller and a USA Today bestseller!

A timely, crucial, and empowering exploration of racism–and antiracism–in America.

Audiobook Available

Learn More

Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You Reading Guide

Begin identifying and stamping out racist thoughts in your daily life.

Start Now

For Your Kids

For Teens

For readers of The Hate U Give, a young man searches for answers after the death of his brother at the hands of police in this striking debut novel.

Learn More

For Kids

From award-winning and bestselling author Jewell Parker Rhodes comes a powerful coming-of-age story about two brothers and the complex ways in which they are forced to navigate the world.

Learn More

For Babies

This lyrical, empowering poem celebrates black children and seeks to inspire all young people to dream big and achieve their goals.

Learn More

For You

Offering the tools we need to expose racist thinking.

After sharing Stamped with your family, continue your own exploration of antiracist thinking with the National Award-winning history of how racist ideas were created, spread, and deeply rooted in American society.

Learn More

YA Books and Authors to Celebrate Antiracism

Antiracism requires long-term action and effort, and one small step in the right direction is seeking out black voices and stories.

Books to Spark a Conversation About Black History

Whether you’re looking to inspire, open discussions, or all of the above, here are some excellent kids’ books to spark a conversation about Black History.