Use BOOKISH22 for 10% off at checkout! Free shipping on $45+

Meet The Author: Sheryl Lister

SHERYL LISTER has enjoyed reading and writing for as long as she can remember. She writes contemporary and inspirational romance and romantic suspense. She been nominated for an Emma Award, RT Reviewer's Choice Award and named BRAB's 2015 Best New Author. When she's not reading, writing or playing chauffeur, Sheryl can be found on a date with her husband or in the kitchen creating appetizers and bite-sized desserts. Sheryl resides in California and is a wife, mother of three daughters and a son-in-love, and grandmother to two very special little boys.

Discover More

Praise

"Lister enchants with a tale of two city slickers who find love in a small town."—Publishers Weekly
Read More Read Less

A Table for Two

Regular Price $8.99

Regular Price $12.99 CAD

Regular Price $8.99

Regular Price $12.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around March 28, 2023. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Mar 28, 2023

Page Count

352 Pages

ISBN-13

9781538724187

Description

One woman must learn to love again with the help of her supper club friends and the man next door in this delightful enemies-to-lovers small-town contemporary romance that's perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Jenny Hale!

The best meals. The perfect company. And just enough sparks to make it complicated . . .
 
Serenity Wheeler’s Supper Club is all about getting together with great friends, incredible food, and a whole lot of dishing—not for hooking up. Still, Serenity knows inviting her friend’s brother to one of her dinners is just good manners, but the ultra-fine, hazel-eyed Gabriel Cunningham has a gift for saying the wrong thing at the really wrong time.

Gabriel isn’t quite sure how they got off on the wrong foot, but something about Serenity makes him nervous. Maybe it’s because he’s new to the small-town vibe. Maybe it’s because the woman is so gorgeous that he can’t think straight around her.

Before long, everyone in the Supper Club knows there’s more heating up between Serenity and Gabriel than the delicious meals they share. But Serenity can’t let herself fall for Gabriel. Because while cooking with love is one thing, trusting it is quite another . . .