All I Want for Christmas Is You

Two full books for the price of one

Contributors

By Miranda Liasson

Formats and Prices

Price

$7.99

Price

$9.99 CAD

Format

Format:

  1. ebook $7.99 $9.99 CAD
  2. Mass Market $8.99 $12.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around October 29, 2019. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

“Step into the delightful world Miranda Liasson has crafted” (Entertainment Weekly) in this charming friends-to-lovers romance — perfect for readers of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Susan Mallery.

Just when Kaitlyn Barnes vows to get over her longtime crush on Rafe Langdon, they share a sizzling evening that delivers an epic holiday surprise: Kaitlyn is pregnant. And if that weren’t life-changing enough, everyone assumes they’re engaged — a charade they must keep alive through the holiday season. But Kaitlyn knows Rafe better than anyone, and Rafe settling down is about as likely as Santa skipping Angel Falls this year…

Rafe would rather Kaitlyn believe a lie — that their night together was a fling — than face his own dangerous truth: he’s falling for her, hard. After a devastating loss, Rafe swore he’d never risk his heart again. Yet the longer they pretend to be engaged the more Rafe starts to want the real thing. But now he has to convince Kaitlyn he wants to be by her side — and their baby’s — for all the Christmases to come.

Includes the bonus novel Christmas on Mistletoe Lane by Annie Rains!

Genre:

  • "Step into the delightful world Miranda Liasson has crafted in her Angel Falls series, a fictional small town bursting with warmth, romance, and nosy neighbors."
    Entertainment Weekly
  • "A scrumptious holiday treat."
    Publishers Weekly
  • "A sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways."
    Entertainment Weekly on The Way You Love Me
  • "Liasson's work here is among the best of its kind."
    Akron Beacon Journal on The Way You Love Me
  • "Emotional, heartwarming romance you can't put down."
    Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author, on Then There Was You
  • "Liasson will make you laugh and melt your heart in this can't miss read."
    Marina Adair, author of Summer in Napa, on Then There Was You

On Sale
Oct 29, 2019
Page Count
352 pages
Publisher
Forever
ISBN-13
9781455541867

Miranda Liasson

About the Author

Miranda Liasson is a bestselling author who writes about the important relationships in women’s lives as well as the self-discovery and wisdom gained along the way. Her heartwarming and humorous women’s fiction have won numerous accolades and have been praised by Entertainment Weekly for the way she deals with “so much of what makes life hard . . . without ever losing the warmth and heart that characterize her writing.” She believes that we can handle whatever life throws at us just a little bit better with a laugh.

A proud native of northeast Ohio, she and her husband live in a neighborhood of old homes that serves as inspiration for her books. She is very proud of her three young adult children. And though every day she thinks about getting a dog, she fears a writer’s life may bore the poor animal to tears. When she’s not writing or enjoying books herself, she can be found biking along the old Ohio and Erie Canal Towpath trails in the beautiful Ohio MetroParks.

Miranda loves to hear from readers!

Learn more about this author