Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

All I Want for Christmas Is You

All I Want for Christmas Is You

Two full books for the price of one

“Step into the delightful world Miranda Liasson has crafted” (Entertainment Weekly) in this charming friends-to-lovers romance — perfect for readers of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Susan Mallery.

Just when Kaitlyn Barnes vows to get over her longtime crush on Rafe Langdon, they share a sizzling evening that delivers an epic holiday surprise: Kaitlyn is pregnant. And if that weren’t life-changing enough, everyone assumes they’re engaged — a charade they must keep alive through the holiday season. But Kaitlyn knows Rafe better than anyone, and Rafe settling down is about as likely as Santa skipping Angel Falls this year…

Rafe would rather Kaitlyn believe a lie — that their night together was a fling — than face his own dangerous truth: he’s falling for her, hard. After a devastating loss, Rafe swore he’d never risk his heart again. Yet the longer they pretend to be engaged the more Rafe starts to want the real thing. But now he has to convince Kaitlyn he wants to be by her side — and their baby’s — for all the Christmases to come.

Includes the bonus novel Christmas on Mistletoe Lane by Annie Rains!
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

On Sale: October 29th 2019

Price: $4.99 / $6.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 352

ISBN-13: 9781455541867

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

"Step into the delightful world Miranda Liasson has crafted in her Angel Falls series, a fictional small town bursting with warmth, romance, and nosy neighbors."—Entertainment Weekly
"Step into the delightful world Miranda Liasson has crafted in her Angel Falls series, a fictional small town bursting with warmth, romance, and nosy neighbors."—Entertainment Weekly
"A scrumptious holiday treat."—Publishers Weekly
"A scrumptious holiday treat."—Publishers Weekly
"A sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways."—Entertainment Weekly on The Way You Love Me
"A sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways."—Entertainment Weekly on The Way You Love Me
"Liasson's work here is among the best of its kind."—Akron Beacon Journal on The Way You Love Me
"Liasson's work here is among the best of its kind."—Akron Beacon Journal on The Way You Love Me
"Emotional, heartwarming romance you can't put down."—Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author, on Then There Was You
"Emotional, heartwarming romance you can't put down."—Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author, on Then There Was You
"Liasson will make you laugh and melt your heart in this can't miss read."—Marina Adair, author of Summer in Napa, on Then There Was You
"Liasson will make you laugh and melt your heart in this can't miss read."—Marina Adair, author of Summer in Napa, on Then There Was You
Read More Read Less