Use CHEER for 20% off at checkout! Free shipping on $35+ Last day for holiday shipping is 12/13.

Kiss and Tell

Regular Price $18

Regular Price $20 CAD

Regular Price $18

Regular Price $20 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around February 3, 2015. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Feb 3, 2015

Page Count

288 Pages

ISBN-13

9780316220330

Description

Since their dangerous game of truth or dare began, Tenley Reed, Sydney Morgan, and Emerson Cunningham have lost almost everything. Closely guarded secrets, romantic relationships, and sought-after spots at the top of their school’s social hierarchy-all gone in the blink of an eye.

Now the darer has upped the stakes, leaving another body behind in the girls’ isolated beach town of Echo Bay. And if they can’t untangle the twisted web leading to whoever is behind the mysterious deaths, one of them could be next. But what happens when the trail leads to those they trusted, those they loved?

Filled with intoxicating twists and shocking betrayals, the final installment in the Truth or Dare trilogy will keep readers guessing until the very end.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

Praise for Secrets and Lies:
"The thrills keep pages turning...an intriguing sequel with more promised for the future." —Kirkus Reviews
Praise for Truth or Dare:
"A well-plotted suspense tale....Good intrigue designed for the chick-lit crowd."—Kirkus Reviews
"Green offers an edge-of-your-seat thriller. The characters are all well drawn and believably flawed...Creepy and dark to the core, this is a great offering for fans of Lois Duncan and Christopher Pike."—School Library Journal
Read More Read Less