The Fantastic and Terrible Fame of Classroom 13

The Fantastic and Terrible Fame of Classroom 13

As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School.

When famous agent Lucy LaRoux drops by Classroom 13, she makes an offer no one can refuse–she makes all of the students FAMOUS.

You might think this was sweet, but it was not. It was selfish. (Lucy wants their money.) With great fame comes frightening stage fright, broken bones, rotten reality television, and other awful accidents. As the students of Classroom 13 are about to learn, being famous (or infamous) isn’t always fun.

What do YOU want to be famous for? The final chapter of each book encourages young readers to write their OWN chapter and send it in to the author, Honest Lee.

The Fantastic and Terrible Fame of Classroom 13 is the third title in a new chapter book series of hilarious stories about a very unlucky classroom. Each story is full of humor, action, and fun that will prompt hours of conversation among friends, families, and classrooms.

(Psst! Hey you. Yeah, YOU! Just between us, this book also has a secret code hidden in every book that kids will have to figure out to read a chapter. Kids’ll love it!)

©2017 by Hachette Book Group, Inc.
Read More

Genre: Children's Books / Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure

On Sale: December 12th 2017

Price: $5.99 / $7.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 128

ISBN-13: 9780316464598

What's Inside

Read More Read Less