Orders over $45 ship FREE

200 Women

Who Will Change The Way You See The World

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around October 1, 2019. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Oct 1, 2019

ISBN-13

9781452184968

Description

In this ambitious global project, two hundred women share inspiring stories of success and courage, love and pain, redemption, and generosity.

This updated, abridged edition includes powerful new interviews and stirring quotes alongside selections from the original book, all answering the same five questions. Featuring empowering stories, this new edition is an illuminating listen for the modern woman.

• Equality is explored through diverse interviews with women from around the world
• Brave insightful interviews with women — famous as well as unknown, rich and poor, black and white, leaders, victims, survivors and heroes
• Women featured include Angela Davis, Alice Waters, Amber Heard, and Isabel Allende

Fans of In the Company of Women, The Atlas of Beauty, and Bad Girls Throughout History will love this book.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less