We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

200 Women

Who Will Change The Way You See The World

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781452184968

Price: $25.95

ON SALE: October 1st 2019

Genre: Nonfiction / Photography / Subjects & Themes / Portraits & Selfies

In this ambitious global project, two hundred women share inspiring stories of success and courage, love and pain, redemption, and generosity.

This updated, abridged edition includes powerful new interviews and stirring quotes alongside selections from the original book, all answering the same five questions. Featuring empowering stories, this new edition is an illuminating listen for the modern woman.

• Equality is explored through diverse interviews with women from around the world
• Brave insightful interviews with women — famous as well as unknown, rich and poor, black and white, leaders, victims, survivors and heroes
• Women featured include Angela Davis, Alice Waters, Amber Heard, and Isabel Allende

Fans of In the Company of Women, The Atlas of Beauty, and Bad Girls Throughout History will love this book.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews