Sugarplum Way

Contributors

By Debbie Mason

Read by Becket Royce

Formats and Prices

Format

Format:

  1. Audiobook Download (Unabridged)
  2. ebook $7.99 $9.99 CAD
  3. Mass Market $8.99 $12.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around October 31, 2017. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

A second chance is in store for two people in need of a Christmas miracle in this Harmony Harbor small-town romance from USA Today bestselling author Debbie Mason—perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Brenda Novak and RaeAnne Thayne.

Romance writer Julia Landon knows how to write a happily-ever-after. Creating one for herself is a whole different story. But after a surprising–and surprisingly passionate–kiss under the mistletoe at Harmony Harbor's holiday party last year, Julia thought she might have finally found her very own chance at true love. Until she learns her Mr. Tall, Dark, and Broodingly Handsome has sworn off relationships. Well, if she can't have him in real life, Julia knows just how to get the next best thing….

Aidan's only priority is to be the best single dad ever. And this year, he plans to make the holidays magical for his little girl, Ella Rose. But visions of stolen kisses under the mistletoe keep dancing in his head, and when he finds out Julia has written him into her latest novel, he can't help imagining the possibilities of a future together. Little does he know, though, Julia has been keeping a secret that threatens all their dreams. Luckily, 'tis the season for a little Christmas magic.

Series:

  • "Heartfelt and delightful!"
    RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author
  • "Top Pick! 4 1/2 Stars! Mason has a knockout with the first book in her Harmony Harbor series."
    RT Book Reviews on Mistletoe Cottage
  • "4 Stars! Another charming tale of family and friends. Appealing secondary characters and action-filled subplots round out this delightful novel."
    RT Book Reviews on Happy Ever After in Christmas
  • "Christmas, Colorado, will get you in the spirit for love all year long."
    Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author
  • "I've fallen in love with Debbie Mason's Harmony Harbor. She's created a group of interesting, realistic characters and woven them into a perfectly imperfect fabric of life in her small east-coast town."
    The Romance Dish

On Sale
Oct 31, 2017
Publisher
Hachette Audio
ISBN-13
9781478923206

Debbie Mason

About the Author

Debbie Mason is the bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado series. Her books have been praised for their “likable characters, clever dialogue and juicy plots” (RT Book Reviews). She also writes historical paranormals as Debbie Mazzuca. Her MacLeod series has received several nominations for best paranormal as well as a Holt Medallion Award of Merit. When she isn’t writing or reading, Debbie enjoys spending time with her very own real-life hero, their four wonderful children, an adorable grandbaby, and a yappy Yorkie named Bella.

Learn more about this author