Use CHEER for 20% off at checkout! Free shipping on $35+ Last day for holiday shipping is 12/13.

Dark Embrace

Regular Price $3.99

Regular Price $4.99 CAD

Regular Price $3.99

Regular Price $4.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around July 14, 2015. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Jul 14, 2015

Page Count

384 Pages

ISBN-13

9781455562756

Description

Reader favorite Angie Sandro returns to the South with a bewitching paranormal New Adult romance perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout’s Wicked and Cora Carmack’s Inspire . . .

Rescued from the brink of death by her cousin Mala, Dena Acker returns to the land of the living with a terrifying gift. Still connected to the darkness that almost claimed her, she can tell when someone’s about to die–but there’s nothing she can do to save them. Desperate to rid herself of this cursed ability, Dena has only one chance at peace . . . and two very different men willing to rescue her.

For centuries, Ashmael has seen more souls than he can count but he’s never been drawn to anyone the way he is to fragile, beautiful Dena. She fills the dark void of his days with light, and he would sacrifice anything – even his immortality – to cross over to her world and ease her suffering. But he can’t afford to be discovered by police detective Michael Anders, who is investigating the deaths that surround Dena. While Michael fights his growing attraction to her, the evidence still points to Dena as the killer. Both men have the ability to save Dena from her horrible fate, but which one can she trust with her darkest secrets?

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"A vivid and entertaining storyteller, Sandro is an exciting new writer to watch."—J.A. Redmerksi, New York Times bestselling author
Read More Read Less