Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group’s updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

For the biggest James Patterson fan

For the teen who won't put their phone down during dinner

For toddlers with a sweet tooth

For the preschoolers who’ve already read every book in sight

For the middle grade kid who has big dreams

For fans of The Hunger Games or Percy Jackson

For the first-time James Patterson reader

For the nonfiction fan

For anyone who needs to take a break

For those interested in exploring faith in fiction

For fans of The Terminator‘s Sarah Connor

For those who enjoy a little science with their thrills

For the warm-hearted reader

For the true crime junkies

You Might Also Like...

You Might Also Like...