Email Novel Suspects Logo

Filter  (0)

Sort by date or title

Content Type

Filter by availability

Filter by Genre

Filter by Series

Filter by Author

Filter by Price

Filter by Format

Additional filters

5 results for chris hadfield

  1. You Are Here

    Contributors

    Chris Hadfield

    Price and format

    Price
    $9.99
    $12.99 CAD
    Format
    ebook

    Divided by continent, You Are Here represents one (idealized) orbit of the ISS. This planetary photo tour -- surprising, playful, thought-provoking, and visually delightful -- is also punctuated with fun, fascinating commentary on life in zero gravity. In the spirit of his bestselling An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth, You Are Here opens a…

  2. An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth

    Contributors

    Chris Hadfield

    Price and format

    Price
    $18.99
    Format
    Trade Paperback

    Travel to space and back with astronaut Chris Hadfield's "enthralling" bestseller as your eye-opening guide (Slate). Colonel Chris Hadfield has spent decades training as an astronaut and has logged nearly 4000 hours in space. During this time he has broken into a Space Station with a Swiss army knife, disposed of a live snake while piloting…

    Other formats available

  3. The Defector

    Contributors

    Chris Hadfield

    Price and format

    Price
    $29.00
    Format
    Hardcover

    From a New York Times bestselling author, astronaut, and fighter pilot comes a "full-throttle, adrenaline-laced espionage page-turner" (Jack Carr, New York Times bestselling author) and Cold War thriller perfect for fans of Top Gun and The Hunt for Red October.Israel, October 1973. As the Yom Kippur War flares into life, a state-of-the-art Soviet MiG fighter plane…

    Other formats available

  4. The Apollo Murders

    Contributors

    Chris Hadfield

    Price and format

    Price
    $17.99
    Format
    Trade Paperback

    From New York Times bestselling author and astronaut Chris Hadfield comes this exceptional thriller and "exciting journey" into the dark heart of the Cold War and the space race (Andy Weir, author of The Martian and Project Hail Mary)—soon to be a major TV series from Altitude and Sylvester Stallone’s Balboa Productions.1973: a final, top-secret mission…

    Other formats available

  5. The Darkest Dark

    Contributors

    Chris Hadfield, Kate Fillion, The Fan Brothers

    Price and format

    Price
    $17.99
    Format
    Hardcover

    Encouraging readers to dream the impossible, The Darkest Dark follows a young boy intrigued by space, but afraid of the dark, inspired by the childhood of real-life astronaut Chris Hadfield and brought to life by Terry and Eric Fan's lush, evocative illustrations. Chris loves rockets and planets and pretending he's a brave astronaut, exploring the universe.…

    Other formats available