Use CHEER for 20% off at checkout! Free shipping on $35+ Last day for holiday shipping is 12/13.

Her Amish Patchwork Family

Regular Price $8.99

Regular Price $12.99 CAD

Regular Price $8.99

Regular Price $12.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around April 25, 2023. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Apr 25, 2023

Page Count

352 Pages

ISBN-13

9781538735848

Description

In this Amish romance perfect for fans of Laura V. Hilton and Marta Perry, a former schoolteacher and a single father discover a second chance at friendship, family, and love.

Former Hope’s Haven schoolteacher, Martha Eicher, has always been the responsible one, putting her family first and caring for her widowed father and two younger sisters. But now they’re all happily married, and Martha isn’t sure where she fits in anymore . . . until she hears that Asher Lantz needs a nanny. Even though her childhood friendship with Asher ended abruptly years ago, when a misunderstanding drove a wedge between them, Martha offers her assistance.

Asher is also feeling adrift. As a single father to his niece and nephews, he struggles to balance his new family responsibilities with those on the farm and in his workshop. He’s grateful for Martha’s help, but worries things will always feel awkward with her. Yet before long, Asher realizes Martha is exactly what his family needs, and he can’t imagine his home without her. Martha and Asher thought they were lost, but could they be right where they belong . . . together?
 

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

“A touching story I won’t soon forget!”—New York Times bestselling author Lenora Worth
Read More Read Less