Still See You Everywhere

Coming Soon

Contributors

By Lisa Gardner

Formats and Prices

Prices

  • Sale Price $24.00
  • Regular Price $30.00
  • Discount (20% off)

Price

$38.00 CAD

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner comes a harrowing new thriller: Frankie Elkin is an expert at finding the missing persons that the rest of the world has forgotten, but even she couldn’t have anticipated this latest request—to locate the long-lost sister of a female serial killer facing execution in three weeks’ time.
 
Frankie Elkin is an expert at finding the missing persons that the rest of the world has forgotten, but even she couldn’t have anticipated this latest request—to locate the long-lost sister of a female serial killer facing execution in three weeks’ time. 
 
She has called herself "death," but people called her the devil. 

The case was sensational. Kaylee Pierson had confessed from the very beginning, waived all appeals. Despite the media’s chronicling of her tragic circumstances—the childhood spent with a violent father—no one could find sympathy for “the Beautiful Butcher” who had led eighteen men home from bars before viciously slitting their throats. 
Now, with only twenty-one days left to live, Pierson has finally received a lead on the whereabouts of the sister who was kidnapped over a decade ago, and she needs Frankie’s help to find her. The Beautiful Butcher’s offer:
 
When was the last time your search ended with finding the living? 
 
Unable to resist the chance for a rescue, Frankie takes on Pierson’s request. Twelve years ago, five-year-old Leilani went missing in Hawaii. The main suspect? Pierson’s tech mogul ex-boyfriend, Sanders MacManus. Now, on a remote island in the middle of the Pacific—the site of MacManus’s latest vanity project—fresh evidence has appeared. In order to learn the truth and possibly save a young woman’s life, Frankie must go undercover at the isolated base camp. Her challenge: A dozen strangers. Countless dangerous secrets. Zero means of calling for help. And then the storm rolls in…

Genre:

  • Praise for Lisa Gardner:

    “A master of the psychological thriller.”
    Associated Press, Praise for Right Behind You
  • “For years Lisa Gardner has been one of the best in the thriller business.”
    Harlan Coben, #1 New York Times bestselling author of I Will Find You, Praise for Find Her
  • “Lisa Gardner is one of my favorite authors. Her fast-paced and exciting novels twist when you expect a turn and turn when you expect a twist.”
    Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of After that Night
  • Praise for the Frankie Elkin series:

    BEFORE SHE DISAPPEARED


    "Gardner has come up with one of the most original characters in recent crime fiction, a woman readers can care about even while not being entirely sure of what to make of her.”
    Washington Post
  • “To read Lisa Gardner is to put yourself in the hands of a master storyteller . . . I loved the damaged, determined Frankie Elkin. You will, too.”
    Riley Sager, bestselling author of Home Before Dark
  • “Gardner is a pro at writing tough-as-nails, wiseass, broken-yet-steely female characters, and Frankie does not disappoint . . . Fans of Gardner’s Tessa Leoni, D.D. Warren, and Flora Dane will embrace her new heroine's grit and empathy.”
    Kirkus
  • "Frankie Elkins is a heroine for the ages.”
    Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author of Listen to Me
  • "Frankie is a troubled, complicated woman determined to do the right thing while also recognizing that she doesn’t have all the answers and is in no place to dictate the affairs of others. She’s a wonderful heroine for our turbulent times."
    Criminal Element
  • ONE STEP TOO FAR

    “Gardner’s latest series continues to excel; instinctual, tragedy-driven Frankie is one of crime fiction’s most intriguing new sleuths.”
    Booklist (starred review)
  • "An authentic Wyoming setting, a tantalizing mystery, and a Labrador named Daisy. What’s not to like?"
    C. J. Box, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dark Sky
  • "Master storyteller and avid hiker Lisa Gardner has written the book she was meant to write, an immersive, propulsive, utterly chilling, and yet deeply moving wilderness thriller in which her intimate knowledge of and love for the rugged Wyoming backcountry shines through on every terrifying page. Without a doubt, the best book I’ve read all year.”
    Karen Dionne, author of The Marsh King’s Daughter
  • “You’ll root for Frankie (and for a diligent cadaver dog named Daisy) on every page of this tense, crackling read.”
    People
  • “A hybrid combination of C. J. Box and Nevada Barr at their level best . . . this is thriller writing of the absolute highest order, as great a novel as it is a page-turner.”
    Providence Journal
  • “Beyond brilliant . . . A mix of beautiful prose and ingenious, intense, edgy dialogue . . . Perfect for fans of unputdownable, gritty cat-and-mouse mysteries, compassionate underdog protagonists with self-deprecating senses of humor, ruthless killers, and ‘didn’t see it coming, OMG’ endings.”
    Library Journal (starred review)
  • Praise for STILL SEE YOU EVERYWHERE:

    "Follow my new favorite series character, Frankie Elkin, to the stunning and terrifying remote Pacific Islands as she unravels the mystery around a serial killer’s missing sister. Still See You Everywhere is frightening, full of twists, and completely satisfying. Lisa Gardner is a master storyteller."
    Karin Slaughter, New York Times and #1 International bestselling author
  • "Lisa Gardner does it again! Still See You Everywhere is the very definition of the word 'unputdownable'  and Gardner's name on a book is a guarantee of a thrilling read!"
    Tess Gerritsen, New York Times and Internationally bestselling author
  • “I love Lisa Gardner’s fantastic series starring Frankie Elkin, a kickass female heroine who works missing-persons cases with heart, humor, and straight-up bravery. I would follow Frankie anywhere, and in Still See You Everywhere, she’s heading to a remote Hawaiian atoll to find the long-lost sister of her most compelling client yet - a serial killer. The cold case superheats when Frankie takes it on, and this thriller has enough twists and turns to make you dizzy. If you haven’t read Frankie Elkin yet, start now!”
    Lisa Scottoline, #1 bestselling author
  • “A high-octane thriller set in the most remote location I have yet to come across, Frankie Elkin’s latest mission is a twisty ride you won't want to miss.”
    Stacy Willingham, New York Times bestselling author of Only If You’re Lucky
  • "If you’ve heard for years about how twisty and turny and terrific Lisa Gardner’s thrillers are but haven’t yet picked one up, Still See You Everywhere is a perfect jumping on point. A serial killer on death row, Kaylee Pierson (aka “The Beautiful Butcher”) summons Frankie Elkin, finder of lost souls, to locate a long missing younger sister. From the first sentence of the prologue, this book is a rocket. It had me upside down and inside out.
    Gregg Hurwitz, New York Times bestselling author of Orphan X

On Sale
Mar 12, 2024
Page Count
416 pages
ISBN-13
9781538765067

Listen to the Spotify Playlist