Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Meet Cute

Meet Cute

The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl in this sexy standalone romantic comedy.

Goodreads’s Hottest Romances of 2019
Featured in Entertainment Weekly
Featured on PopSugar
SheReads Most Anticipated Reads of 2019
Heroes & Heartbreakers’s Anticipated Books of 2019
Chatelaine’s Hottest Romances of 2019

Kailyn Flowers was always calm, rational, and controlled-until she ended up sprawled all over Daxton Hughes, the former actor she totally crushed on as a teenager. Then she did the unthinkable: She became a mortifying fangirl in five seconds flat, which may or may not have included professing her undying love. And oddly, he didn’t run away. In fact, their meet cute led to a friendship she never saw coming. Of course, she never saw his betrayal coming, either…

Now Dax needs her help. As guardian to his thirteen-year-old sister, he’s in way over his head. And though Kailyn hasn’t forgiven Dax, she isn’t heartless enough to make him fend for himself, either. Soon their friendly meetings turn into flirty dinner dates, and Kailyn can feel their chemistry is as explosive as ever. But how can she possibly let down her guard again to a guy who has heartbreak written all over him?

“Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang’s The Kiss Quotient. A fun and steamy love story with high stakes and plenty of emotion.” —Kirkus Reviews

“Best-selling Hunting’s latest humorous and heartfelt love story…is another smartly plotted and perfectly executed rom-com with a spot-on sense of snarky wit and a generous helping of smoldering sexual chemistry.” —Booklist
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy

On Sale: April 9th 2019

Price: $4.99 / $6.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 384

ISBN-13: 9781538760178

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews