Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Where Gods Fear to Go

Where Gods Fear to Go


The third and final novel in this sharp and original action-adventure fantasy trilogy for fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO’s Game of Thrones.

West of West
You Die When You Die
The Land You Never Leave

For more Angus Watson, check out:

Iron Age
Age of Iron
Clash of Iron
Reign of Iron
Read More

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy / Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure

On Sale: December 3rd 2019

Price: $25.98 / $33.98 (CAD)

ISBN-13: 9781549195037

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews