Receive a Free Ebook When You Join Our Mailing List!

Legend Has It
Legend Has It

Legend Has It

(Pax Arcana #5)

LEGEND HAS IT is the fifth novel in a series which gives a new twist to the Prince Charming tale. The first four novels are Charming, Daring, Fearless & In Shining Armor.

Genre: Fiction

On Sale:

ISBN-13: 9780316302371