Hachette Book Group’s privacy policy has been updated effective September 28, 2017. You can read the updated policy here. You can also email any questions to HBG-Privacy@hbgusa.com.

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, personalize content, and serve targeted advertisements. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer here. By continuing to use the site without changing settings, you consent to our use of cookies.

Love Blooms on Main Street

Love Blooms on Main Street

The Briar Creek Series

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and RaeAnne Thayne will love the fourth book in Olivia Miles’s Briar Creek series.

Love is always in season . . .

Florist Ivy Birch fantasizes about the day a man will surprise her with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Especially if that man happens to be Brett Hastings. One stolen kiss at her best friend’s wedding and Ivy can’t get the sexy ER doctor out of her head.

In the small town of Briar Creek, you can’t avoid anyone for very long. Not that Brett has been trying to avoid Ivy. He just can’t afford to let anything distract him from his work-not again. So when a hospital fundraiser throws them together, love is the last thing on his mind. But with her quick wit and sweet laugh, soon the one woman he’s tried to keep at arm’s length is capturing his heart…
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

On Sale: July 26th 2016

Price: $5.99

Page Count: 384

ISBN-13: 9781455567164

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"Miles is [an] expert at creating a sweet romantic plot and setting endearing characters within it, which...results in a delightful read."—RT Book Reviews on Love Blooms on Main Street
"4 stars! Genuinely charming characters and the quaint town of Briar Creek are the highlights of Miles' latest. With warmth in her storytelling, Miles captures well the angst of Jane and the bitterness of Henry. Henry and Jane's romance is sweet, and the tender chemistry they share will appeal to readers. With an adorable little girl at its center, this story is delightfully engaging."—RT Book Reviews on Hope Springs on Main Street
"Hope Springs on Main Street is a warm, tender story overflowing with emotion. With strong, memorable characters and a delightful small town, this book will surely work its way into your heart. Olivia Miles weaves a beautiful story of healing and second chances."
--RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author on Hope Springs on Main Street
"Romantic, touching, and deep-sigh satisfying."
--Emma Cane on Hope Springs on Main Street
"In the latest in her Briar Creek series, Miles brings us a book filled with crisp storytelling, amusing banter and charming, endearing characters. The love between Mark and Anna is genuinely deep, and the tension between them is fiery. Miles' modern romance will lure readers in and keep them turning the pages."—RT Book Reviews on A Match Made on Main Street
"Sweet, tender, and burgeoning with Christmas spirit and New England appeal, this engaging reunion tale sees one couple blissfully together, artfully setting the stage for the next book in the series."—--Library Journal on Mistletoe on Main Street
"The passion and tension between Luke and Grace is equal parts tender and intense, and their journey back toward each other is a sweet and nostalgic one. With a down-home feel throughout, this story is sure to warm any reader's heart. A delightful read."
--RT Book Reviews on Mistletoe on Main Street