We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Night of the Scoundrel

a Devils of Dover novella

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781538700617

Price: $2.99 / $3.99 (CAD)

ON SALE: November 26th 2019

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Historical / Regency

PAGE COUNT: 128

Select a format:

ebook
From award-winning author Kelly Bowen comes an enchanting historical short story perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes, Sarah MacLean, and Tessa Dare.

Can he trust her with his darkest secret?

Ruthless. Dangerous. Known simply as King. No one knows his true name or where he came from. And when he learns that the man who betrayed him has returned to London, King has only one goal: vengeance. But first, he must seek out an unlikely ally to aide him in his pursuit…

Adeline Archambault is as mysterious as she is beautiful. Exiled after the French Revolution, she’s determined to reclaim her birthright and deliver the justice that is owed her. King’s offer to help her, in exchange for her assistance, is a bargain she can’t refuse. But will this deal with a devil lead to a future she never dared hope for?

40,000 words

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews