The charming second book in a lush Regency historical romance series, perfect for fans of Lenora Bell, Amalie Howard and Grace Burrowes!

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

“A terrific debut with one of my favorite tropes done brilliantly. Lovely, lively, and lots of fun!”—Grace Burrowes, New York Times bestselling author, on Not the Kind of Earl You Marry
"Delicious! Kate Pembrooke is joining the list of my favorite authors.”—Cathy Maxwell, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, on Not the Kind of Earl You Marry
"Romance fans will be charmed by this sweet Regency tale!"—Kate Bateman, author of The Princess and the Rogue, on Not the Kind of Earl You Marry
"A beautifully written regency of the highest caliber."—Elizabeth Everett, author of A Lady’s Formula for Love, on Not the Kind of Earl You Marry
Read More Read Less