Visit our store for discounts & free shipping over $45 SHOP NOW>>

Julian Fellowes's Belgravia Episode 6

A Spy in our Midst

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

May 12, 2016




One man’s good fortune sends rumors spreading through London society — what is the secret behind his success?

Julian Fellowes’s Belgravia is a story in 11 episodes published week by week in the tradition of Charles Dickens.

Belgravia is the story of a secret. A secret that unravels behind the porticoed doors of London’s grandest postcode. The story behind the secret will be revealed in weekly bite-sized installments complete with twists and turns and cliff-hanger endings.

Set in the 1840s when the upper echelons of society began to rub shoulders with the emerging industrial nouveau riche, Belgravia is peopled by a rich cast of characters. But the story begins on the eve of the Battle of Waterloo in 1815. At the Duchess of Richmond’s now legendary ball, one family’s life will change forever . . .

What's Inside

Read More Read Less