Orders over $45 ship FREE

Gracie's Secret

Regular Price $7.99

Regular Price $11.99 CAD

Regular Price $7.99

Regular Price $11.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around January 28, 2020. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Jan 28, 2020

Page Count

352 Pages

ISBN-13

9781538734353

Description

This USA Today bestselling book explores a mother’s all-encompassing love for her child, dangerous secrets, and a twist so captivating you’ll never want this story to end — perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Fern Michaels, and Danielle Steel!

Time stops for Jen when her beloved daughter, Gracie, is involved in a terrible car crash. The little girl is pronounced dead at the scene, and it’s a miracle when paramedics manage to resuscitate her.

The relief Jen feels is matched only by her fury at the driver of the car-her ex-husband’s new girlfriend, Ella. Jen has never trusted Ella, and now her worst fears have been confirmed.

But then Gracie begins to tell strange stories about what she heard in the car that day and what she saw in those moments near death. It’s clear that there’s something shocking hidden in Ella’s past…but exposing it could tear all their lives apart.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"Brilliant, thrilling and fiendishly addictive. The author masterfully takes us on a journey, packed with twists. A book I cannot put down and one I will be thinking about for a very long time."—Renita D'Silva, Pushcart Prize-nominated author
"The writing was gorgeous and so beautifully felt."—Frolic
Read More Read Less