Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Baby Doll

Baby Doll

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

“What a compulsive read!” — Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author

You’ve been held captive in one room.

You’ve been mentally and physically abused every day since you were sixteen years old.

Then one night you realize your captor has left the door to your cell unlocked.

For the first time in eight years you’re free. This is what happens next…

Escape was just the beginning.

Read More

Genre: Mystery & Thriller / Fiction / Thrillers / Psychological

On Sale: May 16th 2017

Price: $15.99 / $20.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 416

ISBN-13: 9780316268721

Reader Reviews

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"What a compulsive read! A brilliant first novel that kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page."—New York Times bestselling author Tess Gerritsen
Read More Arrow Icon
"A tense survivor story for fans of Chevy Stevens' Still Missing and Chelsea Cain's One Kick."—Booklist
Read More Arrow Icon
"Captur[es] the unique bond shared by identical twins."—Kirkus
Read More Arrow Icon
"Compelling ... Overton throws in enough twists, turns, and surprises to keep the reader wondering what on earth can happen next."—Publishers Weekly
Read More Arrow Icon
"You'll read this psychological thriller in one sitting."—Marie Claire (UK)
Read More Arrow Icon
"Compelling."—Richmond-Times Dispatch
Read More Arrow Icon
"Moves at breakneck speed."—Stylist
Read More Arrow Icon
"Riveting."—Woman's Own
Read More Arrow Icon
"Refreshingly Brisk."—Irish Independent
Read More Arrow Icon
"A menacing, yet beautifully compassionate read."—Love Reading
Read More Arrow Icon
"An incredibly powerful debut."—Sunday Mirror (UK)
Read More Arrow Icon
"Compelling psychological thriller"—Daily Express (UK)
Read More Arrow Icon
"A gripping page-turner that will make you think about what it means to be free."—Glamour (South Africa)
Read More Arrow Icon