When a new string of deaths share an eerie likeness to her dead sister’s preferred murder method, Carrie Lawrence is on the hunt for a copycat killer. Fans of Darcey Bell, B.A. Paris, and Samantha Downing will be hooked on this gripping follow-up to Elaine Murphy’s debut thriller, Look What You Made Me Do.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

"Murphy sensitively explores the bonds of sisterhood amid all the murder and mayhem. Those looking for an offbeat serial killer thriller will have fun."

Publishers Weekly

“Good versus evil has never been so twisted or deliciously cunning. I stayed up all night to see how it ended.” 

Alessandra Torre, New York Times bestselling author
Read More Read Less