Available for the first time in over a decade, two classic Dorothy Garlock romances – Amber-Eyed Man and The Planting Season – are coming back into print in an irresistible two-in-one volume.

Amber-Eyed Man:
When chance forces Meredith Moore to seek refuge at Ward Sanderson’s Mexican estate, she thinks the worst is behind her. But her host, magnetic and mysterious, is alternately cold, then kind.

Winning the trust of Ward’s small daughter and invalid bother, Meredith discovers the warmth that she, a foster child, never knew. Yet is it Ward’s love she craves, and the passion smoldering in the depths of his amber eyes…

The Planting Season:

Iris Ouverson had poured her energies into the family farm she cultivated with her sister, and the appearance of John Lang was unexpected-and infuriating. Suddenly the land was theirs to share, an idea she couldn’t accept. But John was was determined to prove his dedication to the farm and his feelings for Iris. But when disaster struck the farm, it destroyed their fragile trust, forcing a confrontation that risked everything—and taught Iris that only learning to grow together would bring them a harvest of love..

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews