Use BOOKISH22 for 10% off at checkout! Free shipping on $45+

His Every Fantasy

Regular Price $18.99

Regular Price $23.99 CAD

Regular Price $18.99

Regular Price $23.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around September 2, 2014. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Sep 2, 2014

Page Count

304 Pages

ISBN-13

9781455584314

Description

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin’s second book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Sultry Summer Nights