The Thriller Collection


By Colleen Hoover

Formats and Prices




$33.99 CAD


ebook (Digital original)


ebook (Digital original) $25.99 $33.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around November 14, 2023. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover comes the heart-pounding Thriller Collection, each story centered on a woman discovering a dangerous truth that will change her life … for better or worse. 
In VERITY struggling writer, Lowen Ashleigh, takes a life-changing job from Jeremy Crawford, the husband of bestselling author Verity Crawford, to complete her unfinished series, but she discovers a hidden and disturbing autobiography that could shatter their relationship.
In TOO LATE Sloan, navigating a desperate situation to care for her brother, becomes entangled with the alluring but dangerous drug trafficker Asa Jackson, while an unexpected attraction to undercover DEA agent Carter puts them on a perilous path toward escape.

On Sale
Nov 14, 2023
Page Count
736 pages

Colleen Hoover

About the Author

Colleen Hoover is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Verity, the Hopeless series, the Maybe Someday series, Ugly Love, Confess, It Starts With Us, It Ends With Us, All Your Perfects, and many more. She lives in Texas with her husband and their three boys. Please visit

Learn more about this author