Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Henry James

Henry James (1843–1916) is the author of such classic novels as The Portrait of a Lady, The Turn of the Screw, Daisy Miller, The Golden Bowl, and Washington Square.
Read More Arrow Icon