Use CHEER for 20% off at checkout! Free shipping on $35+ Last day for holiday shipping is 12/13.

Thug Lovin'

Regular Price $16.99

Regular Price $22.99 CAD

Regular Price $16.99

Regular Price $22.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around August 10, 2009. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Aug 10, 2009

Page Count

352 Pages

ISBN-13

9780446178099

Description

The hood’s favorite power couple moves to LA and finds big money — and major temptation — in the fourth book of Wahida Clark’s thrilling series perfect for fans of Love & Hip Hop.

Tasha and Trae, the hood’s favorite couple, are still together following the events of Thug Matrimony. Even with their relocation to sunny Los Angeles, the drama of New York cannot be escaped. From running a nightclub to dealing with models, shady lawyers, big money, new kinds of temptations, seductions, and drugs-not to mention new love interests-can this infamous couple weather all the storms and keep it together?

What's Inside

Read More Read Less