Use CHEER for 20% off at checkout! Free shipping on $35+ Last day for holiday shipping is 12/13.

Betting on a Good Luck Cowboy

Regular Price $7.99

Regular Price $9.99 CAD

Regular Price $7.99

Regular Price $9.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around June 6, 2023. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Jun 6, 2023

Page Count

368 Pages

ISBN-13

9781538725917

Description

Fans of Maisey Yates and Jennifer Ryan will love this sizzling, sassy western romance from bestselling author Sara Richardson!

What's Inside

Read More Read Less