25% OFF & FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35! Use Code: THANKFUL

Night of the Scoundrel

a Devils of Dover novella

Sale Price $0.99 Regular Price $2.99 Discount (67% OFF)

Sale Price $0.99 CAD Regular Price $3.99 CAD Discount (75% OFF)

Sale Price $0.99 Regular Price $2.99 Discount (67% OFF)

Sale Price $0.99 CAD Regular Price $3.99 CAD Discount (75% OFF)

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around November 26, 2019. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Nov 26, 2019

Page Count

128 Pages

ISBN-13

9781538700617

Description

From award-winning author Kelly Bowen comes an enchanting historical short story perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes, Sarah MacLean, and Tessa Dare.
 
Can he trust her with his darkest secret?

Ruthless. Dangerous. Known simply as King. No one knows his true name or where he came from. And when he learns that the man who betrayed him has returned to London, King has only one goal: vengeance. But first, he must seek out an unlikely ally to aide him in his pursuit…

Adeline Archambault is as mysterious as she is beautiful. Exiled after the French Revolution, she's determined to reclaim her birthright and deliver the justice that is owed her. King's offer to help her, in exchange for her assistance, is a bargain she can't refuse. But will this deal with a devil lead to a future she never dared hope for?

What's Inside

Read More Read Less