Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Wildlife

Wildlife

During a semester in the wilderness, sixteen-year-old Sib expects the tough outdoor education program and the horrors of dorm life, but friendship drama and an unexpected romance with popular Ben Capaldi? That will take some navigating.

New girl Lou has zero interest in fitting in, or joining in. Still reeling from a loss that occurred almost a year ago, she just wants to be left alone. But as she witnesses a betrayal unfolding around Sib and her best friend Holly, Lou can’t help but be drawn back into the land of the living.

Fans of Melina Marchetta, Rainbow Rowell, and E. Lockhart will adore this endearing and poignant story of first love, true friendship, and going a little bit wild.
Read More

Genre: Children's Books / Juvenile Fiction / Girls & Women

On Sale: September 16th 2014

Price: $21.98

ISBN-13: 9781478955689

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"A beautifully crafted novel with achingly real characters that I couldn't get out of my head."—Melina Marchetta, author of the Printz Award-winning Jellicoe Road
Read More Read Less