Visit our store for discounts & free shipping over $35 SHOP NOW>>

The Cormoran Strike Novels, Books 1–4

(The Cuckoo's Calling, The Silkworm, Career of Evil, Lethal White)

Regular Price $43.99

Regular Price $56.99 CAD

Regular Price $43.99

Regular Price $56.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around September 29, 2020. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:


The first four novels in Robert Galbraith's "wonderfully entertaining" series (Harlan Coben) featuring the private detective Cormoran Strike and his assistant Robin Ellacott. 

This omnibus set includes the novels The Cuckoo's Calling, The Silkworm, Career of Evil, and Lethal White. Each of these novels is compulsively readable, with twists at every turn. You may think you know detectives, but you’ve never met one quite like Strike.

"Rowling’s wizardry as a writer is on abundant display…This is a crime series deeply rooted in the real world, where brutality and ugliness are leavened by the oh-so-human flaws and virtues of Galbraith’s irresistible hero and heroine." —USA Today

What's Inside

Read More Read Less