The GRIPPING new thriller, from the bestselling author of What Goes Around. For fans of The Girlfriend and Behind Closed Doors.

‘A heartfelt story of deception, obsession and love, both heart breaking and compulsive’ Jenny Blackhurst

Do you ever feel that prickle on the back of your neck, as though someone’s watching you?

Someone is watching Hannah.

Her name is Ruby, and her job as CCTV operative means she can follow Hannah everywhere she goes.

It’s against the law, but Ruby can’t help herself.

And there’s no harm in just watching.

Until just watching isn’t enough . . .

So the next time you get that feeling, and you think you’re alone . . . think again.

***********************

Netgalley reader reviews

‘A gripping story from the very beginning. Julie Corbin is a new author to add to my “favourite authors” list

‘This book is gripping from the beginning, a real page turner, gathering pace throughout. Just when you think you have it all figured out you realise you were totally on the wrong track, as the storyline takes a whole new turn’

I loved this book and read it in 2 days . . . A real page turner with some twists and turns along the way. Highly recommend

‘This book is spellbinding. Had me gripped early on, I had to know what happened

What's Inside

Read More Read Less