Use CHEER for 20% off at checkout! Free shipping on $35+ Last day for holiday shipping is 12/13.

LINE FRIENDS: BROWN & FRIENDS: I Love You Beary Much

A Little Book of Happiness

Regular Price $10.99

Regular Price $14.99 CAD

Regular Price $10.99

Regular Price $14.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around October 26, 2021. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

Description

A vibrant, giftable book about friendship and love, based on the adorable lifestyle brand LINE FRIENDS: BROWN & FRIENDS. Perfect for fans of Pusheen, Hello Kitty, and Gudetama.

Share your love of love and friendship with this adorable, full-color giftable book from BROWN, CONY, SALLY, and the rest of the BROWN & FRIENDS squad. Filled with inspirational quotes, advice, lessons and kawaii illustrations that will lift anyone's spirit and make them smile.

Give the gift of love with this full-color book celebrating self-love and #friendshipgoals.

©LINE

What's Inside

Read More Read Less