Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Forever and a Duke

Forever and a Duke

A duke meets his match in the last place he’d ever expect in this charming Regency romance.

Wrexham, Duke of Elsmore, is overrun by family obligations. With three sisters to escort about Town, a legion of cousins to look after, and aunties who insist he dance with every eligible young woman, he barely has time to manage his dukedom. When he finally carves out a moment to evaluate his family’s finances, he learns that he — and his sisters — are on the verge of social catastrophe.

Eleanora Hatfield has an uncanny knack for numbers, but she knows from experience that dealing with the peerage can only lead to problems. Though she wants nothing to do with any titled gentleman, she reluctantly agrees to help when Rex seeks aid from her employer. What starts out as an unwanted assignment soon leads to forbidden kisses and impossible longings. But with scandal haunting Ellie’s past and looming in Rex’s future, how can true love lead to anything but heartbreak?

Includes the bonus story “The Lady in Red” by Kelly Bowen!
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Historical / Regency

On Sale: November 26th 2019

Price: $22.98

ISBN-13: 9781549178382

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

"Delightfully geeky and warm... an excellent continuation of a very strong series."—Publishers Weekly
"Another smart story from popular Burrowes. Fans of Amanda Quick and Brenda Joyce's Cahill mysteries should enjoy this."—Booklist
"Grace Burrowes is terrific!"—Julia Quinn, #1 New York Times bestselling author
"Burrowes is a writer of towering talent."—USA Today Happy Ever After
"Grace Burrowes writes from the heart--with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance!"—Elizabeth Hoyt, New York Times bestselling author
"Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure."—Tessa Dare, New York Times bestselling author
"Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories...Grace Burrowes's romances have them all."—Mary Balogh, New York Times bestselling author
Read More Read Less