The Fashion Kitty Collection

Contributors

By Charise Mericle Harper

Formats and Prices

Price

$9.99

Price

$12.99 CAD

Format

Trade Paperback

Format:

Trade Paperback $9.99 $12.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around November 5, 2019. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Fashion Kitty’s here to save the day! *fist pump*

A brain that can mix and match hundreds of outfits in a second. X-ray eyes that can see through buildings and anything else in the way. Ears that hear the distress call of someone in need of fashion help. Tail of comfort. One touch of the tail makes everything seem all right. Supersonic feet that make Fashion Kitty really bounce.

Heart, mostly good.

Books one and two in this delightful series are bound together in one volume, perfect for fans of Rachel Renée Russell, Jeff Kinney, and Jarrett J. Krosoczka.

Series:

On Sale
Nov 5, 2019
Page Count
192 pages
Publisher
Little, Brown Ink
ISBN-13
9781368049634

Charise Mericle Harper

About the Author

Charise Mericle Harper (www.chariseharper.com) has created many books for children, including The Good for Nothing Button!, Cupcake, Go! Go! Stop!, Princess Patty Meets Her Match, and the Just Grace and Fashion Kitty series. Charise lives with her family in Portland, Oregon.

Learn more about this author