Welcome to Little, Brown Books for Young Readers!

New Releases

  • The Hearts We Sold

    The Hearts We Sold

    by Emily Lloyd-Jones

    A thrilling blend of sci-fi, paranormal horror, and romance-perfect for fans of Holly Black and Leigh Bardugo.

  • Little & Lion

    Little & Lion

    by Brandy Colbert

    A stunning novel on love, loss, identity, and redemption, from Publishers Weekly Flying Start author Brandy Colbert.

  • Buried Heart

    Buried Heart

    by Kate Elliott

    The explosive finale to World Fantasy Award finalist Kate Elliott's captivating, New York Times bestselling young adult series.

  • Frostblood

    Frostblood

    by Elly Blake

    The first in an exhilarating series about a world where flame and ice are mortal enemies...but together create a power that could change everything--now in paperback!

Latest Videos More Videos

LOVE AND FIRST SIGHT

by Josh Sundquist

A live reading from Josh Sundquist's debut novel Love And First Sight.


A riveting fantasy YA duology from Virginia Boecker. Book 2, The King Slayer is now at your favorite bookstore.


Master horror writer Dawn Kurtagich shares how to get into the mood of writing something scarily sinister.

Audio Previews More Audio


AND THE TREES CREPT IN

by Dawn Kurtagich
Read by Polly Lee

A stunning, terrifying novel about a house the color of blood and the two sisters who are trapped there, by The Dead House author Dawn Kurtagich.


EVERY EXQUISITE THING

by Matthew Quick
Read by Vanessa Johansson

From the bestselling author of The Silver Linings Playbook comes another heartfelt and beautifully written novel.


THE NEW GUY

by Amy Spalding
Read by the author

Senior-class rivalries come to a head in another hilarious high school story from Kissing Ted Callahan author Amy Spalding.