Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Spree: Strawberry Fields Massacre

Spree: Strawberry Fields Massacre

Part One

Part One of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban.

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.
The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.
And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result.
The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI’s new Spree Killer Unit,
and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible.

Until now, they’ve been great together.
Both at work and in bed.
But a killer is about to come between them,
in ways that could cost them far more than their careers.
Will they survive the spree about to come?

SPREE
Life and death in LA – like you’ve never seen it before.
Read More

Genre: Mystery & Thriller / Fiction / Thrillers / Crime

On Sale: May 6th 2014

Price: $0.99 / $0.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 80

ISBN-13: 9781455557752

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews