Orders over $45 ship FREE

Summer at Hope Haven

Regular Price $8.99

Regular Price $12.99 CAD

Regular Price $8.99

Regular Price $12.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around October 11, 2022. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Oct 11, 2022

Page Count

304 Pages

ISBN-13

9781538724361

Description

One young woman finds friendship, community, and romance in a small, beachside town in this heartfelt novel perfect for readers of Mary Alice Monroe and Nancy Thayer. 

Grieving the loss of her family in a terrible accident, Emily escapes to Hope Haven on remote Dune Island, where they all vacationed every summer. She hopes that fixing up the house will also mend her broken heart, but the cottage holds more than just childhood memories. Emptying her father’s antique writing desk, Emily finds a letter that reveals a devastating secret about her parents.

Full of questions, Emily worries that returning to the island was the worst decision she ever made . . .  until she meets Dr. Lucas Socorro. Perhaps he will be the one to help her finally heal.
But when Emily’s family secret spreads through the local gossips, her fragile heart breaks all over again. Luke is the only one who could have started the rumors. Was she wrong to trust him so easily? Now Emily has a difficult decision to make. Does she pack her bags and leave the island for good? Or take a risk that Hope Haven has everything she’s been looking for?

What's Inside

Read More Read Less